2021 Board of Trustees

The Middlesex Yacht Club is managed by a Board of Trustees. The Flag officers and the Trustees are elected at the Annual membership meeting held each November. Appointments are made by the Commodore and approved at the December Board meeting.

Flag Officers:
Commodore:  Carin Mancini, P.C.
Vice Commodore:  Darlene Tacinelli
Rear Commodore:  Frank Shipuleski, P.C.
Secretary:  Brittany Bova
Treasurer:  Ted Lund, P.C.


Justin Dutton - 2022

Charlie Gustafson - 2022

Rich Marshall - 2022

Rick Miles - 2022/2023

Brandon Page - 2022/2023


Chair of the Grounds Committee:  Paul Hermann, P.C.

Chair of the House Committee:  Lori Shipuleski

Chair of Membership and By-Law Committee:  Debbie Bonanno

Chair of the Pool Committee:  Tom Cooper, P.C.

Fleet Captain:  TBD

Social Member Representative:  Suzanne Sosnowski

Past Commodore:  George Stafford